Contact

Administration

James Kelly – Program Director
LABBB Collaborative, Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel: 781-861-2400
Fax: 781-861-1351
e-mail: jkelly@labbb.net

Kristine Lacey – Assistant Program Director
LABBB Collaborative, Lexington High School
251 Waltham Street
Lexington, MA 02421
Tel: 781-861-2400
Fax: 781-861-1351
e-mail: lrice@labbb.net


LABBB Transition Program
Classroom Contact

Labbb Program Classroom #121
Belmont High School
221 Concord Avenue
Belmont MA, 02478

Classroom Phone
617-489-4829

Staff

 Teacher
Scott Procko
sprocko@labbb.net

Branden Stephens- Assistant Teacher
bstephens@labbb.net

Theresa Leblanc – Vocational Coordinator
tleblanc@labbb.net

Trish Costa – Counselor
pcosta@labbb.net

Laurie Harrington- Social Worker
lharrington@labbb.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s